Election Committee

election resultsThe Election Committee chair has calculated the results of the  Election Committee elections which are posted below.


Term of office is for three years 2017- 2020

Anyone elected to a position, must attend at least two (2) general membership meetings in a three (3) month period or will be removed from office pursuant to local union Bylaws.

Elections Committee

  1. Gino Gatti, (acclaimed)
  2. Mike Kizul, (acclaimed)
  3. Tony Gatti, (acclaimed)
  4. Chris Jones, (acclaimed)
  5. Steve McMullen, (acclaimed)
  6. Ken MacLean, (acclaimed)
  7. Melodie Zarlenga, (acclaimed)