

NOTICE OF ELECTION RESULTS SPENCER BUTCHER

TERM: NOW UNTIL SPRING 2025

CHAIRPERSON - ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED

Brian Nicholl - Elected (25) Trevor Murray - Defeated (14)

COMMITTEEPERSONS - TWO (2) TO BE ELECTED

Aaron Schweitzer - Elected (28) Vern Joubert - Elected (22) Derek Yendt - Defeated (16)

ALT. COMMITTEEPERSON - ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED

No nominations received

HEALTH & SAFETY REP. - ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED

Mike Staneff - Acclaimed

Anyone elected to a position, must attend at least two (2) General Membership meetings in a three (3) month period or will be removed from office pursuant to Local union bylaws.

Issued by:

Chris Jones, Chairperson Election Committee, Local 199, UNIFOR

cope343/nw February 24, 2023