

NOTICE OF ELECTION RESULTS

RETIREE CHAPTER EXECUTIVE BOARD UNIFOR LOCAL 199

TERM: THREE (3) YEARS - (2022 - 2025)

Chairperson - One (1) to be elected

Fred Dougan - Acclaimed

Vice-Chairperson - One (1) to be elected

John Neely - Elected *
Roger Pelletier - Defeated

Recording Secretary - One (1) to be elected

Bruce Allen - Acclaimed

Financial Secretary-Treasurer - One (1) to be elected

Sandy MacNeil - Elected *
Dave Weadick - Defeated

Sgt. At Arms - One (1) to be elected

Ed Child - Elected *
Edgar Dent - Defeated