

NOTICE OF ELECTION RESULTS SECURITAS

Term: Three (3) Years 2022 – 2025

COMMITTEEPERSONS:

Mike Egan	(21)	Elected
Mike Winterbottom	(20)	Elected
Tim Thompson	(17)	Elected
Jeff Trudel	(5)	Defeated

HEALTH & SAFETY REP.

Tim Thompson(15)ElectedJeff Trudel(6)Defeated

ALT. HEALTH & SAFETY REP. Rob Colosimo - Acclaimed

ANTI-HARASSMENT REP. Rob Colosimo - Acclaimed

WOMEN'S ADVOCATE No nominations received **ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED**

THREE (3) TO BE ELECTED

ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED

ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED

ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED

****** Chairperson election, if necessary, will take place at a later date (only the three elected committeepersons are eligible to run for this position).

Anyone elected to a position must attend at least two (2) General Membership meetings in a three (3) month period or will be removed from office pursuant to Local Union Bylaws.

Issued by:

Chris Jones, Chairperson Election Committee, Unifor Local 199

cope343/nw March 17, 2022