

# NOTICE OF ELECTION RESULTS AND RUNOFF ELECTION TIMES EXECUTIVE BOARD (TERM 2022-2025) IAFRATE

### PRESIDENT – ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED

Jordan Lennox	(556)	Run-off
Mike Arnold	(402)	Run-off
John Rakich	(245)	Defeated

#### VICE PRESIDENT – ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED

Mike Winterbottom	(702)	Elected
Lisa Bowen Frame	(446)	Defeated

#### **GUIDE - ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED**

Alex Latham	(664)	Elected
Terry Kuchar	(481)	Defeated

#### **MBR-AT-LARGE-ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED**

Jessica McCourt	(749)	Elected
Lori Gaboury	(400)	Defeated

#### YOUNG WORKER- ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED

Vince Guardari	(663)	Elected
Dan Kyle	(444)	Defeated

## **RUNOFF VOTING TIMES**

<u>ADVANCED VOTE</u> will be held on <u>Wednesday, April 13, 2022</u> from 7:45 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. at the Unifor Union Hall, 124 Bunting Rd.

**WORKPLACE VOTE** will be held on **Thursday, April 21, 2022** from 6:30 a.m. to 7:15 a.m. and from 2:40 p.m. to 3:20 p.m. in the lunchroom upstairs.

HALL VOTE will be available at the Unifor Local 199 Union Hall on Bunting Rd. for those unable to vote in-plant on Wednesday, April 20, 2022 from 7:45 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. and from 5:45 p.m. to 6:10 p.m.

Anyone elected to a position must attend at least two (2) General Membership meetings in a three (3) month period or will be removed from office pursuant to Local Union Bylaws.

Issued by: Chris Jones, Chairperson Election Committee, Unifor Local 199