

### NOTICE OF ELECTION RESULTS

# GM UNIT BARGAINING COMMITTEE AND ALL OTHER ELECTED POSITIONS TERM: Three (3) years 2022 – 2025

\_\_\_\_\_

<u>PLANT CHAIRPERSON</u> One (1) to be elected

Trevor Longpre (345) Elected Terry Kuchar (327) Defeated

**ZONE # 1-ALL TRADES** 

Trades Committeeperson (Shop) One (1) to be elected

Stan Kuczma (81) Elected Ken Naldjieff (67) Defeated

Alt. Trades Committeeperson One (1) to be elected

John Lorenz - Acclaimed

**ZONE#2** 

**Production Committeeperson (Shop) One (1) to be elected** 

Tony Verde (87) Elected Nathan Stewart (80) Defeated

Alt. Production Committeeperson One (1) to be elected

Ken Saldarelli - Acclaimed

**ZONE# 3** 

**Production Committeeperson (Shop) One (1) to be elected** 

John Adair (123) Elected \*\*
Glenn Currie (83) Defeated
Robert Ritchie (21) Defeated

\*\* Effective May 1<sup>st</sup> (new term) the Alternate Committeeperson (Zac Scott) will be the Committeeperson until the outcome of John Adair's grievance is determined.

Alt. Production Committeeperson One (1) to be elected

Zac Scott (111) Elected David Spina (106) Defeated

ZONE# 4

**Production Committeeperson (Shop) One (1) to be elected** 

Scott Little - Acclaimed

Alt. Production Committeeperson One (1) to be elected

Bill Newburg (67) Elected Chris Redmond (35) Defeated Meliah Brauweiler (26) Defeated

**ZONE #10 -PLANT WIDE AFTERNOON SHIFT (PROD. & TRADES)** 

Afternoon shift Committeeperson Two (2) to be elected

Kevan Anderson (355) Elected Daniel Plunkett (263) Elected Ted Mehlenbacher (210) Defeated Joash Jarvis (126) Defeated

#### Alt. afternoon shift Committeeperson

No nominations received

Two (2) to be elected

**ZONE # 12-PLANT WIDE MIDNIGHT SHIFT (PROD. & TRADES)** 

Midnight shift Committeeperson Two (2) to be elected

Carter Burkholder (290) Elected Brian Bell (268) Elected Bobby Kerr (241) Defeated Dan Kyle (144) Defeated

Alt. Midnight shift Committeeperson Two (2) to be elected

Katelyn Semenchuk - Acclaimed

ALL VARIOUS ELECTED G.M. REP. POSITIONS

**Substance Abuse representative One (1) to be elected** 

Mike Gilbert - Acclaimed

Alt. Substance Abuse representative One (1) to be elected

Brian Currie - Acclaimed

Health and Safety representative One (1) to be elected

Edward Steers - Acclaimed

Alt. Health and Safety representative One (1) to be elected

Richard Piper - Acclaimed

Benefit representative One (1) to be elected

Lawrence Robson - Acclaimed

Alt. benefit representative One (1) to be elected

Bronwyn Bowslaugh - Acclaimed

Pension representative One (1) to be elected

Ken MacLean - Acclaimed

Alt. Pension representative One (1) to be elected

Mike Foran - Acclaimed

Sub./EI representative One (1) to be elected

Vincent Filice - Acclaimed

Alt. Sub./EI representative One (1) to be elected

Adam Nie - Acclaimed

**Ergonomics/Placement representative**One (1) to be elected

Taylor Dempster - Acclaimed

Alt. Ergonomics /Placement representative One (1) to be elected

\* Derek Pawliw - Acclaimed \* Brad Visser - Withdrew

**Apprentice representative** One (1) to be elected

Phil Borrelli (87) Elected Tom Boisvert (56) Defeated

## Environmental Representative (32 hrs. monthly)One (1) to be elected

No nominations received

# **Employment equity representatives** (one must be a women)

Two (2) to be elected

Jessica McCourt - Acclaimed Alex Latham (390) Elected Josh Upson (261) Defeated

Anyone elected to a position must attend at least two (2) General Membership meetings in a three (3) month period or will be removed from office pursuant to Local Union Bylaws.

Issued by:

Chris Jones, Chairperson Election Committee, Local 199, Unifor

cope343/nw/ March 17, 2022

Removal date: Monday, March 21, 2022

Pg 3 of 3