

NOTICE OF ELECTION

GM UNIT BARGAINING COMMITTEE AND ALL OTHER ELECTED POSITIONS TERM: Three (3) years 2022 – 2025

*REVISED WORKPLACE VOTING TIMES

One (1) to be elected

PLANT CHAIRPERSON

Terry Kuchar

Trevor Longpre

ZONE # 1-ALL TRADES

Trades Committeeperson (Shop) One (1) to be elected

Stan Kuczma Ken Naldjieff

Alt. Trades Committeeperson One (1) to be elected

John Lorenz - Acclaimed

ZONE#2

Production Committeeperson (Shop) One (1) to be elected

Nathan Stewart Tony Verde

Alt. Production Committeeperson One (1) to be elected

Ken Saldarelli - Acclaimed

ZONE# 3

Production Committeeperson (Shop) One (1) to be elected

John Adair Glenn Currie Robert Ritchie

Alt. Production Committeeperson One (1) to be elected

Zac Scott David Spina

ZONE# 4

Production Committeeperson (Shop) One (1) to be elected

Scott Little - Acclaimed

Alt. Production Committeeperson One (1) to be elected

Meliah Brauweiler Bill Newburg Chris Redmond

ZONE #10 -PLANT WIDE AFTERNOON SHIFT (PROD. & TRADES)

Afternoon shift Committeeperson Two (2) to be elected

Kevan Anderson Joash Jarvis Daniel Plunkett Ted Mehlenbacher

Alt. afternoon shift Committeeperson Two (2) to be elected

No nominations received

Pg 1 of 3

ZONE # 12-PLANT WIDE MIDNIGHT SHIFT (PROD. & TRADES)

Midnight shift Committeeperson

Two (2) to be elected

Brian Bell

Carter Burkholder

Bobby Kerr

Mike Gilbert

Dan Kyle

Alt. Midnight shift Committeeperson

Two (2) to be elected

Katelyn Semenchuk

Acclaimed

Acclaimed

ALL VARIOUS ELECTED G.M. REP. POSITIONS

Substance Abuse representative

One (1) to be elected

Alt. Substance Abuse representativeBrian Currie - Acclaimed

One (1) to be elected

Health and Safety representative

Edward Steers - Acclaimed

One (1) to be elected

Alt. Health and Safety representative

Richard Piper - Acclaimed

One (1) to be elected

Benefit representative

Lawrence Robson - Acclaimed

One (1) to be elected

Alt. benefit representative

Bronwyn Bowslaugh - Acclaimed

One (1) to be elected

Pension representative

Ken MacLean - Acclaimed

One (1) to be elected

Alt. Pension representative

Mike Foran - Acclaimed

One (1) to be elected

Sub./EI representative

Vincent Filice - Acclaimed

One (1) to be elected

Alt. Sub./EI representative

Adam Nie - Acclaimed

One (1) to be elected

Ergonomics/Placement representative

Taylor Dempster - Acclaimed

One (1) to be elected

Alt. Ergonomics /Placement representative

* Derek Pawliw - Acclaimed * Brad Visser - Withdrew One (1) to be elected

Apprentice representative

Tom Boisvert Phil Borrelli One (1) to be elected

Environmental Representative (32 hrs. monthly)One (1) to be elected

No nominations received

Employment equity representatives (one must be a women)

Two (2) to be elected

Jessica McCourt Alex Latham Josh Upson Acclaimed

VOTING TIMES

<u>Advanced Vote</u> will be held on Thursday, March 10, 2022 from 6:45 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. at the Unifor Union Hall, 124 Bunting Rd. (downstairs in Retirees Centre)

Workplace voting times and dates as follows:

GM West Gate (main) – Monday, March 14, 2022

5:30 a.m. - 7:15 a.m. 1:50 p.m. - 3:15 p.m.

GM East Gate – Tuesday, March 15, 2022

5:30 a.m. - 7:15 a.m. 1:50 p.m. - 3:15 p.m.

<u>Hall vote</u> will be available at the Unifor Local 199 Union Hall on Bunting Rd. (downstairs in Retirees Centre) for those unable to vote in-plant on Wednesday, March 16, 2022 from 7:45 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. and from 5:45 p.m. to 6:10 p.m.

<u>Run-off elections</u>, if necessary will be held the in April. Exact dates and times will follow in the Notice of Run-off election.

Anyone elected to a position must attend at least two (2) General Membership meetings in a three (3) month period or will be removed from office pursuant to Local Union Bylaws.

Issued by:

Chris Jones, Chairperson Election Committee, Local 199, Unifor

cope343/nw/ March 7, 2022

Removal date: Thursday, March 17, 2022