

## NOTICE OF ELECTION RESULTS FIRSTONTARIO CREDIT UNION

TERM: THREE (3) YEARS - (2022 - 2025) PORT PLAZA

CHAIRPERSON ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED

Rose McIntosh (38) Elected Lori Gaboury (22) Defeated)

COMMITTEEPERSON ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED

Patrick B-Johnson (3) Elected Amy Solodiuk (2) Defeated

ALT. COMMITTEEPERSON ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED

No nominations received

Anyone elected to a position must attend at least two (2) General Membership meetings in a three (3) month period or will be removed from office pursuant to Local Union Bylaws.

Issued by:

Chris Jones, Chairperson Election Committee, Local 199, Unifor

cope343/nw March 17, 2022