

NOTICE OF ELECTION RESULTS EXECUTIVE BOARD

(TERM 2022-2025)

*PRESIDENT - ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED

Jordan Lennox	(556)	Run-off
Mike Arnold	(402)	Run-off
John Rakich	(245)	Defeated
Braydon Jess-Bannon -	*Withdrew	

VICE PRESIDENT – ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED

Mike Winterbottom(702)ElectedLisa Bowen Frame(446)Defeated

SECRETARY - TREASURER - ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED

Steve McMullen Acclaimed

TRUSTEE – ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED

Lawrence Robson

Acclaimed

GUIDE - ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED

Alex Latham(664)ElectedTerry Kuchar(481)Defeated

MBR-AT-LARGE-ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED (Only Women can run for this position)

Jessica McCourt	(749)	Elected
Lori Gaboury	(400)	Defeated

YOUNG WORKER- ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED (must be under the age of 35 at time of election)

Vince Guardari	(663)	Elected
Dan Kyle	(444)	Defeated

<u>** Please note</u>: The elected President and Secretary-Treasurer are automatically a delegate to the Unifor Constitution/Canadian Council and the Unifor Ontario Council.

Run-off election dates and times to be determined and will be posted on a further notice.

Anyone elected to a position must attend at least two (2) General Membership meetings in a three (3) month period or will be removed from office pursuant to Local Union Bylaws.

Issued by:

Chris Jones, Chairperson Election Committee, Unifor Local 199