

NOTICE OF ELECTION RESULTS & RUN-OFF DATES AND VOTING TIMES <u>EXECUTIVE BOARD</u>

(TERM 2022-2025)

***PRESIDENT – ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED**

Jordan Lennox	(556)	Run-off
Mike Arnold	(402)	Run-off
John Rakich	(245)	Defeated
Braydon Jess-Bannon -	*Withdrew	

VICE PRESIDENT – ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED

Mike Winterbottom	(702)	Elected
Lisa Bowen Frame	(446)	Defeated

SECRETARY - TREASURER - ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED

Steve McMullen Acclaimed

TRUSTEE – ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED

Lawrence Robson Acclaimed

GUIDE - ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED

Alex Latham	(664)	Elected
Terry Kuchar	(481)	Defeated

MBR-AT-LARGE-ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED (Only Women can run for this position)

Jessica McCourt	(749)	Elected
Lori Gaboury	(400)	Defeated

YOUNG WORKER- ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED (must be under the age of 35 at time of election)

Vince Guardari	(663)	Elected
Dan Kyle	(444)	Defeated

<u>** Please note</u>: The elected President and Secretary-Treasurer are automatically a delegate to the Unifor Constitution/Canadian Council and the Unifor Ontario Council.

RUNOFF VOTING TIMES

<u>ADVANCED VOTE</u> will be held on <u>Wednesday, April 13, 2022</u> from 7:45 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. at the Unifor Union Hall, 124 Bunting Rd.

HALL VOTE will be available at the Unifor Local 199 Union Hall on Bunting Rd. for those unable to vote in-plant on **Wednesday, April 20, 2022** from **7:45 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. and from 5:45 p.m. to 6:10 p.m.**

WORKPLACE VOTING: Check individual workplace leaftlets for the workplace voting dates and times.

Anyone elected to a position must attend at least two (2) General Membership meetings in a three (3) month period or will be removed from office pursuant to Local Union Bylaws.

Issued by:

Chris Jones, Chairperson Election Committee, Unifor Local 199

cope343/nw March 28, 2022