

NOTICE OF ELECTION (TERM 2022- 2025) EXECUTIVE BOARD SPENCER BUTCHER

*PRESIDENT - ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED

Mike Arnold Jordan Lennox John Rakich

Braydon Jess Bannon - *Withdrew

VICE PRESIDENT - ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED

Lisa Bowen Frame Mike Winterbottom

SECRETARY – TREASURER - ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED

Steve McMullen - Acclaimed

TRUSTEE - ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED

Lawrence Robson - Acclaimed

GUIDE - ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED

Terry Kuchar Alex Latham

MBR-AT-LARGE-ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED (Only Women can run for this position)

Lori Gaboury Jessica McCourt

YOUNG WORKER- ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED (must be under the age of 35 at time of election)

Vince Guardari Dan Kyle

** Please note: The elected President and Secretary-Treasurer are automatically a delegate to the Unifor Constitution/Canadian Council and the Unifor Ontario Council.

VOTING DATES AND TIMES:

Even though there is no election for your individual Unit, the voting times listed below are for the Executive Board elections.

<u>Advanced Vote</u> will be held on Thursday, March 10, 2022 from 6:45 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. at the Unifor Union Hall, 124 Bunting Rd. (downstairs in Retirees Centre)

Workplace voting will be held on <u>Tuesday, March 15, 2022</u> from 5:30 a.m. to 7:10 a.m. and 1:30 p.m. to 3:10 p.m. in the GM Visitors Lobby.

<u>Hall vote</u> will be available at the Unifor Local 199 Union Hall on Bunting Rd. (downstairs in Retirees Centre) for those unable to vote in-plant on Wednesday, March 16, 2022 from 7:45 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. and from 5:45 p.m. to 6:10 p.m.

Anyone elected to a position must attend at least two (2) General Membership meetings in a three (3) month period or will be removed from office pursuant to Local Union Bylaws.

Issued by:

Chris Jones, Chairperson/Election Committee, Unifor Local 199