

NOTICE OF ELECTION RESULTS AND RUNOFF ELECTION TIMES EXECUTIVE BOARD (TERM 2022-2025) CASINO SECURITY

PRESIDENT – ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED Jordan Lennox (556) Run-off Mike Arnold (402) Run-off (245) Defeated John Rakich VICE PRESIDENT – ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED Mike Winterbottom (702) Elected Lisa Bowen Frame (446) Defeated **GUIDE - ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED** Alex Latham (664) Elected Terry Kuchar (481) Defeated MBR-AT-LARGE-ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED (Only Women can run for this position) (749) Elected Jessica McCourt (400) Defeated Lori Gaboury YOUNG WORKER- ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED (must be under the age of 35 at time of election) Vince Guardari (663) Elected Dan Kyle (444) Defeated

RUNOFF VOTING TIMES

<u>ADVANCED VOTE</u> will be held on <u>Wednesday, April 13, 2022</u> from 7:45 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. at the Unifor Union Hall, 124 Bunting Rd.

WORKPLACE VOTE will be held on **Thursday, April 14, 2022** from 7:15 a.m. to 8:45 a.m. and from 3:30 p.m. to 4:20 p.m. in the Security briefing rooms at both Casinos.

<u>Hall vote</u> will be available at the Unifor Local 199 Union Hall, 124 Bunting Rd. for those unable to vote in-plant on <u>Wednesday, April 20, 2022</u> from 7:45 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Anyone elected to a position must attend at least two (2) General Membership meetings in a three (3) month period or will be removed from office pursuant to Local Union Bylaws.

Issued by: Chris Jones, Chairperson Election Committee, Unifor Local 199

March 28, 2022/cope343nw