

NOTICE OF ELECTION RESULTS

CASINO SECURITY OFFICERS

BARGAINING COMMITTEE & STEWARDS

TERM: THREE (3) YEARS - (2022 - 2025)

CHAIRPERSON: One (1) to be elected

(Chairperson will also be on Bargaining Committee)

Pat Langdon (24) Run-off Jim Storin (23) Run-off Lorna Downie (17) Defeated Paul Woodward (14) Defeated

BARGAINING COMMITTEE: Three (3) to be elected

(One of the 3 members has to be Part time - Bargaining Committee nominees can also run for Stewards)

Lynne Colautti (part time) Acclaimed Frank Golia (36)Elected Kevin Villard (28)Elected Christine Rittenhouse Defeated (26)Lorna Downie (25)Defeated Frank Evangelisti Defeated (18)Dean Conrad (14)Defeated

HEALTH & SAFETY REP: One (1) to be elected

Jack Profijt - Acclaimed

ALT. HEALTH & SAFETY REP: One (1) to be elected

No nominations received

NIAGARA

STEWARDS: Six (6) to be elected (2 per shift)

No nominations received

ALT. STEWARD: One (1) to be elected

No nominations received

FALLSVIEW:

STEWARDS: Six (6) to be elected (2 per shift)

No nominations received

ALT. STEWARD: One (1) to be elected

No nominations received

Anyone elected to a position must attend at least two (2) General Membership meetings in a three (3) month period or will be removed from office pursuant to Local Union Bylaws.

Issued by:

Chris Jones, Chairperson, Election Committee, Unifor Local 199