

NOTICE OF ELECTION THREE (3) YEAR TERM 2022-2025

ALL UNITS - * REVISED

EXECUTIVE BOARD

*PRESIDENT - ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED

Mike Arnold

Braydon Jess Bannon *Withdrew

Jordan Lennox

John Rakich

VICE PRESIDENT - ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED

Lisa Bowen Frame Mike Winterbottom

SECRETARY - TREASURER - ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED

Steve McMullen - Acclaimed

TRUSTEE – ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED

Lawrence Robson - Acclaimed

GUIDE - ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED

Terry Kuchar Alex Latham

MBR-AT-LARGE-ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED (Only Women can run for this position)

Lori Gaboury Jessica McCourt

YOUNG WORKER- ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED (must be under the age of 35 at time of election)

Vince Guardari

Dan Kyle

^{**} Please note: The elected President and Secretary-Treasurer are automatically a delegate to the Unifor Constitution/Canadian Council and the Unifor Ontario Council.

VOTING TIMES

<u>Advanced Vote</u> will be held on Thursday, March 10, 2022 from 6:45 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. at the Unifor Union Hall, 124 Bunting Rd. (downstairs in Retirees Centre)

<u>Workplace voting</u> – The workplace voting will be the same as your unit workplace voting stated on the individual unit Notice of Elections.

<u>Hall vote</u> will be available at the Unifor Local 199 Union Hall on Bunting Rd. (downstairs in Retirees Centre) for those unable to vote in-plant on Wednesday, March 16, 2022 from 7:45 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. and from 5:45 p.m. to 6:10 p.m.

<u>Run-off elections</u>, if necessary will be held the in April. Exact dates and times will follow in the Notice of Run-off election.

Anyone elected to a position must attend at least two (2) General Membership meetings in a three (3) month period or will be removed from office pursuant to Local Union Bylaws.

Issued by:

Chris Jones, Chairperson Election Committee, Local 199, Unifor

cope343/nw February 18, 2022