

NOTICE OF ELECTION RESULTS & RUN-OFFS

GM UNIT BARGAINING COMMITTEE AND ALL OTHER ELECTED POSITIONS

TERM: 2019-2022

PLANT CHAIRPERSON

Tim McKinnon - Elected (708)

Ken Oostyen - Defeated (51)

One (1) to be elected

Joe Michlik - Defeated (169)

ZONE # 1-ALL TRADES

Trades Committeeperson (Shop)

Paul Dortono - Elected (141)

Daniel Beaudoin - Defeated (33)

One (1) to be elected

Stan Kuczma - Defeated (60)

Alt. Trades Committeeperson

Ken Naldjieff Acclaimed

ZONE#2

Production Committeeperson (Shop)

Doug Wark - Elected (127)

One (1) to be elected

One (1) to be elected

Tony Verde - Defeated (56)

Alt. Production Committeeperson

Kelly Gray Acclaimed

ZONE#3

Production Committeeperson (Shop)

John Rakich - Run-off (124)

Philip Panetta - Defeated (69)

One (1) to be elected

One (1) to be elected Glenn Currie - Run-off (121)

Alt. Production Committeeperson

Zac Scott - Run-off (132)

Lucas Cummings - Defeated (50)

One (1) to be elected

Mike Kizul - Run-off (117)

ZONE#4

Production Committeeperson (Shop)

One (1) to be elected

Trevor Longpre -Acclaimed

Alt. Production Committeeperson

Bill Newburgh - Elected (116)

One (1) to be elected

Levi Seely - Defeated (60)

ZONE #10 -PLANT WIDE AFTERNOON SHIFT (PROD. & TRADES)

Afternoon Shift Committeeperson

Two (2) to be elected

Terry Kuchar - Elected (459) David Nemeth - Defeated (198) Joash Jarvis - Defeated (163) **Kevan Anderson** - Elected (412) Ted Mehlenbacher - Defeated (172)

Geoff Overholt - Defeated (140)

Alt. Afternoon Shift Committeeperson Two (2) to be elected

Chris Redmond - Accl. Johnny Tang - Accl.

ZONE # 12-PLANT WIDE MIDNIGHT SHIFT (PROD. & TRADES)

Midnight Shift Committeeperson Two (2) to be elected

Brian Bell - Elected (367) Bobby Kerr - Defeated (301) **Phil Gaboury** - Elected (350) Nate Stewart - Defeated (239)

Eddy Krueger - Defeated (223)

Alt. Midnight Shift Committeeperson Two (2) to be elected

Daniel Kyle - Acclaimed Rob Perkins - Acclaimed

ALL VARIOUS ELECTED G.M. REP. POSITIONS

Acclaimed

Acclaimed

Substance Abuse Representative

One (1) to be elected

Scott Copeland

Alt. Substance Abuse Representative

Mike Merpaw - Elected (492)

Daniel Plunkett - Defeated (147)

One (1) to be elected

Joel Babiy - Defeated (172)

Health and Safety Representative

Edward Steers - Elected (694)

One (1) to be elected

Bob McCready - Defeated (203)

Alt. Health and Safety Representative

Mike Pagano

One (1) to be elected

Benefit Representative

Lawrence Robson - Elected (470)

One (1) to be elected

Tony Tyminski - Defeated (435)

Alt. Benefit Representative

Erika Mauro - Run-off (402) *Vince Guardari - Defeated* (140) Kirsten Anderson - Defeated (56) One (1) to be elected

Mike Stewart - Run-off (150) Lisa Hansen - Defeated (133)

Pension Representative

Rob Acker - Elected (784)

One (1) to be elected

Ken MacLean - Defeated (104)

Alt. Pension Representative

Jordan Lennox Acclaimed One (1) to be elected

Sub./EI Representative

Rory De Marco - Elected (686)

One (1) to be elected

Gord Ostermaier - Defeated (187)

Alt. Sub./EI Representative

Ashley Kofsky - Run-off (385) Adam Nie - Defeated (116)

One (1) to be elected

Vincent Filice - Run-off (363)

Ergonomics/Placement Representative

Taylor Dempster - Elected (512)

One (1) to be elected

Aldo Pellegrino - Defeated (343)

Alt. Ergonomics /Placement Representative

Tony Craig - Run-off (352) Dennis Sacilot - Defeated (131)

One (1) to be elected

Brad Visser - Run-off (333)

Apprentice Representative

One (1) to be elected

Geoff Maybee Acclaimed

Environmental Representative (32 hrs. monthly) One (1) to be elected

No Nominations received

Employment Equity Representatives

Alex Latham - Elected (505) *Kaitlyn Honcoop - Defeated* (305)

Matt Bush - Defeated (195)

Two (2) to be elected (one **must** be a women)

Jessica McCourt - Elected (419) Carly Davidson - Defeated (205)

Voting times & dates: (see Executive Board Election Results & Run-off notice)

Issued by: Chris Jones, Chairperson Election Committee, Local 199, Unifor