

# NOTICE OF ELECTION 2019-2022

### **EXECUTIVE BOARD AND UNIFOR DELEGATES**

## **ALL UNITS EXCEPT GM**

PRESIDENT - ONE TO BE ELECTED

Greg Brady - Acclaimed

VICE PRESIDENT - ONE TO BE ELECTED

Jordan Lennox Nate Stewart

FINANCIAL SECRETARY / TREASURER - ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED

Dave Demarco Steve McMullen

RECORDING SECRETARY - ONE TO BE ELECTED

Peter Scott - Acclaimed

TRUSTEES - THREE (3) TO BE ELECTED

Rob Acker Ashley Kofsky Trevor Longpre Ken Naldjieff

Lawrence Robson Edward Steers Tony Tyminski

SERGEANT-AT-ARMS - ONE TO BE ELECTED

Tim McKinnon - Acclaimed

**GUIDE - ONE TO BE ELECTED** 

Chris Greenough Alex Latham

MEMBER-AT-LARGE (Only Women can run for this position) - ONE TO BE ELECTED

Lori Gaboury - Acclaimed



-2-

#### YOUNG WORKER (must be under the age of 35 at time of election) - ONE TO BE ELECTED

Kyle Beattie Lucas Cummings Rory Demarco Vince Guardari

Erika Mauro Ted Mehlenbacher Melodie Zarlenga

## UNIFOR CONSTITUTIONAL CONVENTION AND CANADIAN COUNCIL DELEGATES – FOUR (4) TO BE ELECTED (from all units combined)

Greg Brady Glenn Currie Dave Demarco Eddy Krueger
Jordan Lennox Trevor Longpre Bob McCready Tim McKinnon
Steve McMullen Ted Mehlenbacher Lawrence Robson Peter Scott

Nate Stewart

## UNIFOR ONTARIO COUNCIL DELEGATE – ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED (FROM ALL UNITS COMBINED – EXCEPT GM)

Brian Nicholl - Acclaimed

### **Voting times are as follows:**

Advanced Vote will be held on Thursday, March 14, 2019 from 6:45 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. at the Unifor Union Hall, 124 Bunting Rd. (upstairs in classroom)

Workplace voting (to be posted)

<u>Hall vote</u> will be available at the Unifor Local 199 Union Hall on Bunting Rd. for those unable to vote inplant on Wednesday, March 20, 2019 from 7:45 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. and from 5:30 p.m. to 6:10 p.m. Also, from 12:00 noon to 4:00 p.m. in the Retirees Lounge (downstairs)

<u>Run-off elections</u>, if necessary will be held the week of April 15, 2019. Exact date and times will follow in the Notice of Run-off election.

Anyone elected to a position must attend at least two (2) General Membership meetings in a three (3) month period or will be removed from office pursuant to Local Union Bylaws.

Issued by:

Chris Jones, Chairperson Election Committee, Local 199, Unifor