

# **NOTICE OF ELECTION RESULTS**

**Term:** Three (3) years (2017-2020)

### **CLC DELEGATES:**

#### Two (2) from General Motors Unit

Steve McMullen	Elected	(45)
Peter Scott	Elected	(44)
Dave De Marco	Defeated	(27)
Mike Kizul	Defeated	(4)
Bob McCready	Defeated	(3)

#### One (1) from all other units combined

Brian Nicholl (Acclaimed)

## **OFL DELEGATES:**

## Three (3) from General Motors Unit

Steve McMullen	Elected	(57)
Peter Scott	Elected	(53)
Dave De Marco	Elected	(35)
Bob McCready	Defeated	(13)

## One (1) from all other units combined

Brian Nicholl (Acclaimed)

Anyone elected to a position, must attend at least two (2) General Membership meetings in a three (3) month period or will be removed from office pursuant to Local Union Bylaws.

Issued by,

Angelo Marano A/Chairperson, Election Committee Unifor, Local 199