

NOTICE OF ELECTIONS Term: Three (3) years (2017-2020)

ELECTION COMMITTEE:

Seven (7) to be elected

Gino Gatti (Acclaimed) Tony Gatti Mike Kizul (Acclaimed) Ken MacLean Melodie Zarlenga (Acclaimed) (Acclaimed) (Acclaimed) Chris Jones (Acclaimed) Steve McMullen (Acclaimed)

CLC DELEGATES:

Two (2) from General Motors Unit

David De MarcoMike KizulBob McCreadySteve McMullenPeter ScottOne (1) from all other units combinedBrian Nicholl(Acclaimed)OFL DELEGATES:Three (3) from General Motors UnitDavid De MarcoBob McCreadySteve McMullenPeter ScottOne (1) from all other units combinedSteve McMullenPeter Scott

Brian Nicholl (Acclaimed)

Election will be held on Wednesday, January 18, 2017 at the Union Hall from 6:45 a.m. to 3:45 p.m. and from 5:40 p.m. to 6:10 p.m. at the General Membership meeting.

Any member who cannot vote on the above date can make arrangements to vote in advance. Please contact the union hall at 905-682-2611, ext. 224.

Please Note: Retirees cannot run or vote for any of these above positions.

Anyone elected to a position, must attend at least two (2) General Membership meetings in a three (3) month period or will be removed from office pursuant to Local Union Bylaws.

Issued by,

Angelo Marano A/Chairperson, Election Committee Unifor, Local 199