

# **NOTICE OF ELECTIONS**

**Term:** Three (3) years (2017-2020)

### **ELECTION COMMITTEE:**

Seven (7) to be elected

Gino Gatti (Acclaimed) Tony Gatti (Acclaimed) Chris Jones (Acclaimed) Mike Kizul (Acclaimed) Ken MacLean (Acclaimed) Steve McMullen (Acclaimed)

Melodie Zarlenga (Acclaimed)

## **CLC DELEGATES:**

Two (2) from General Motors Unit

David De Marco Mike Kuzel Bob McCready Steve McMullen Peter Scott

One (1) from all other units combined

Brian Nicholl (Acclaimed)

#### **OFL DELEGATES:**

Three (3) from General Motors Unit

David De Marco Bob McCready Steve McMullen Peter Scott

One (1) from all other units combined

Brian Nicholl (Acclaimed)

Election will be held on Wednesday, January 18, 2017 at the Union Hall from 6:45 a.m. to 3:45 p.m. and from 5:40 p.m. to 6:10 p.m. at the General Membership meeting.

Any member who cannot vote on the above date can make arrangements to vote in advance. Please contact the union hall at 905-682-2611, ext. 224.

#### <u>Please Note: Retirees cannot run or vote for any of these above positions.</u>

Anyone elected to a position, must attend at least two (2) General Membership meetings in a three (3) month period or will be removed from office pursuant to Local Union Bylaws.

Issued by,

Angelo Marano A/Chairperson, Election Committee Unifor, Local 199